Team

Guido Houg
Guido Houg
CEO

guido@dynadental.com
+31 (0)6 53708617

Dave Houg
Dave Houg
COO

dave@dynadental.com
+31 (0)6 51932674

Marco Wiskerke
Marco Wiskerke
CFO

marco@dynadental.com
+31 (0)164 271074

Miranda Calsijn
Miranda Calsijn
Office Manager

miranda@dynadental.com
+31 (0)164 271087

Jolanda Augustijn
Jolanda Augustijn
Marketing Manager

jolanda@dynadental.com
+31 (0)164 271088

Lucien van den Dungen
Lucien van den Dungen
Sales Benelux

lucien@dynadental.com
+31 (0)6 30064629

Sjoerd de Sain
Sjoerd de Sain
Export Manager

sjoerd@dynadental.com
+31 (0)6 53133143

M.R. Tuinenburg, MSc
M.R. Tuinenburg, MSc
Research & Development Manager

robin@dynadental.com
+31 (0)164 271085

Michel Nelemans
Michel Nelemans
Manager Logistics

+31 (0)164 271083
michel@dynadental.com

Henk Buteijn
Henk Buteijn
Sales Agent

henk@dynadental.com
+31 (0)6 20099255